Monday , 18 December 2017
Breaking News

Ralf Gum

Ralf GUM has always been passionate about music of all types; it was this passion that led him to begin performing and deejaying in the first place. He has been working in his current genre since 1993.

Ralf Gum

As Ralf Gum worked his way up through the music industry, he worked for such major labels as Peppermint Jam, Tommy Boy, Papa Records, Mn25 and the like. In 2001, however, he created GOGO Music, his own label. He has performed in hundreds of venues in his native Germany and around the world.

His music has a sound that no other artist has matched, incorporating sharp rhythms and harmonies with unique underground beats to create a truly one-of-a-kind groove. His talent and uniqueness, however, are not solely a result of his own creativity. They draw from a wide variety of different influences, not the least of which is his own passion for global harmony.

Ralf GUM will release his new album, Never Leaves You, on September 17, 2012. The album, which took over two years to create and offers a blend of groove and soul, continues the theme of the artist’s past work – his passion for global harmony.

Ralf GUM is one of the highest respected figures in the house music scene for the distinctive qualities in his exceptional productions and DJ-sets. Since Ralf`s DJ career started in 1990 he stayed true to his passion for cool and diverse house music. Harmony & Soul & Groove – just some aspects of Ralf’s typical sound.Ralf Gum on the tables

With a feeling for the vibe, he convincingly played at more than 300 German and international spots, including gigs all over Europe, Japan and the United States. In autumn 2008 Ralf toured South Africa for the first time with great response and was the first German house DJ who got booked in Botswana.


Never Leaves You

Released: 2012

Ralf Gum-Never Leaves You


1. Everything

2. Burning Star

3. The Only Way

4. Do It for Love

5. Take Me to My Love

6. Linda

7. Fly Free

8. So Good

9. Greater Love

10. Never


Uniting Music

Released: 2008

Ralf Gum-Uniting Music


1. Warrior

2. Kissing Strangers

3. Elle

4. Parachute

5. Brother Like No Other

6. Searching

7. Baby Let Me

8. Parabatu

9. Easy

10. If No Harm

11. All This Love for You



Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *